Data Deleted

What will be removed

  • Name
  • Mobile number
  • Email address
  • Saved addresses
  • Session/token data
  • Wishlist and cart data
  • Profile data

Deletion Restriction

When account cannot be deleted

Your account will not be deleted if any order status is pending or not completed.

Important Complete all pending orders first. In the system, completed orders are treated as delivered orders.